Federation of East Midlands Croquet Clubs


Member Clubs

Events Calendar



Photo Gallery



Photo Gallery
2018 FEMCC trophy winners
Federation league winners 2018
Paddy Chapman
Paddy Chapman won the
2018 AC World Championship
2015 AC Women's World Championship, Nottingham
Miranda Chapman won the
2015 Women's AC Worlds
National Forest Championship, Ashby
Jayne Stevens won the National Forest Championship
Nottingham GC Championship
Richard Bilton won the Nottingham GC Open (videos)
English National Singles Championship
Richard Bilton won the English National Singles
Nottingham AC B Level
Brian Havill won the Nottingham AC B Level Tournament
Nottingham GC B Level Tournament
Noel Gill won the Nottingham GC B Level Tournament
Phyllis Court B Level
Michael Bilton won the Phyllis Court GC B Level

Nottinghamshire win AC Inter-County Championship

Nottinghamshire win GC Inter-County Championship
GC Inter-Club Championship Final
Nottingham won the GC Inter-Club against Phyllis Court
Lincoln Cup Doubles
Paul Durkin and Jane Tewson win Lincoln Cup Doubles
Lincoln Cup Singles 
Michael Bilton won the Lincoln Cup Singles

Horncastle U3A win Jubilee Park Challenge Trophy
FEMCC 2022