Federation of East Midlands Croquet Clubs
Member Clubs
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Committee Members

Any of the Federation Committee members will be happy to help:
Committee Position CA Profile Telephone AC GC SC Clubs Groups and Labels
Chair Patricia Duke-Cox
01526 354878
11 5 3.5 Pinchbeck, Nottingham Club Coach, Grade 1 Coach (AC), Grade 1 Coach (GC), CA Vice President, Referee (GC)
Vice Chair Michael Bilton 01427 616833   1   Gainsborough Club Handicapper (GC), CA Handicapper (GC)
Secretary Judith Rowe 01332 774296   7   Ashby  
Treasurer Ralph Timms 01526 322515 20 4   Dunston  
Leagues Manager (GC) David Gregory 01629 732455   9   Darley Dale Club Coach
Leagues Manager (AC) Robert Thompson 01623 558650 1.5  4   Nottingham Grade 1 Coach (AC), Club Coach
Development Mick Haytack 01332 516541 10 3   Ashby Coaching Committee, Development Committee
Coaching Stewart Newman 01455 444144       Sapcote Club Coach, Grade 1 Coach (AC), Grade 1 Coach (GC), Coaching Committee
Equipment David Bell 07979770551   -2   Ashby, Leicester Club Coach, Referee (GC)
Website Richard Bilton 07570599136   -4   Nottingham Tournaments Committee (GC), Referee (GC), Assistant Ranking Officer for England

Click on a committee position to send an e-mail or click here to send a bulk e-mail. A
lternatively, go to the Member Clubs page to contact a club.
FEMCC 2021